About us

WELCOME TO

bonmidi music

 

Thank you for visiting our pages.
 

bonmidi music

is located in the Federal State of Rhineland-Palatinate, in the midst of the beautiful Palatinate Forest. "Those who know the Palatinate, also know their taste", they say to us.


bonmidi music

has set itself the goal to produce professional and detailed MIDI files and mp3 playbacks and to ensure high quality products. We do not produce treadmill MIDI files but rather try to respond to the special musical needs to our music lovers, whether professional musicians or hobby players, and to present perfect MIDI files and mp3 playbacks.
 

bonmidi music stands for

extreme care in the manufacture of MIDI files and extensive quality checks before the sale! Among other things, all produced MIDI files are played live and the vocalists track sung from start to finish. You can rely on that.
 

bonmidi music provides

MIDI files from the fields of "new hits", old and youthful left Schlager, popular and well-known folk songs and traditional songs and titles that you can't find anywhere else, say unique.
 

bonmidi music

has placed its main focus on these unique and previously unavailable MIDI files and would like to play new MIDI files for you. So if you need a new MIDI file or have special requirements for your new MIDI files, please contact us. We are happy to accept your wishes and suggestions and will try to implement them to your full satisfaction, promptly and cost-effectively.

Our
regular customers already know and appreciate our top service
!

And
you?

 
TEST US !
We will gradly accept your inquiries.
e-mail: info@bonmidi-music.de

 
by the way:
All MIDI files and mp3 playbacks are recorded and mixed in our premises on site! There is no outsourcing!


Your Team of bonmidi music

 

(to the top)

(back to - Information - Categories)

Über uns

Über uns

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

bei

bonmidi music

 

Vielen Dank für den Besuch unserer Seiten.

bonmidi music

ist beheimatet im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz, inmitten des wunderschönen Pfälzerwaldes. "Wer die Pfalz kennt, der kennt auch deren Geschmack", so sagt man bei uns.
 

bonmidi music

hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, professionelle und detailgetreue Midifiles und mp3 playbacks zu fertigen und hochqualitative Produkte zu gewährleisten. Wir produzieren keine Laufband-Midifiles sondern versuchen vielmehr, auf die besonderen musikalischen Bedürfnisse unserer Musikfreunde einzugehen, gleich ob professioneller Musiker/innen oder Hobbyspieler, und ihnen perfekte Midifiles und mp3-playbacks zu präsentieren.
 

bonmidi music steht für

äusserste Sorgfalt beim Anfertigen der Midifiles und umfangreiche Qualitätskontrollen vor dem Verkauf! Unter anderem werden alle produzierten Midifiles live durchgespielt und die Vocalistenspur von Anfang bis Ende probegesungen. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen.
 

bonmidi music bietet

Midifiles aus den Bereichen "Neue Hits", alte und jung gebliebene Schlager, beliebte und bestens bekannte Volks- und Traditionslieder und Titel, die Sie nirgendwo sonst finden können, sprich Unikate.
 

bonmidi music

hat auf diese Unikate und bisher nicht erhältliche Midifiles sein Hauptaugenmerk gelegt und möchte neue Midifiles gern für Sie einspielen. Sollten Sie also ein neues Midifile benötigen oder spezielle Einspielwünsche für Ihre neuen Midifiles haben, so sprechen Sie uns darauf an. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Wünsche und Vorschläge entgegen und werden versuchen, diese zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit, zügig und kostengünstig umzusetzen.
 
Unsere Stammkunden kennen und schätzen bereits unseren TOP-Service !

Und SIE ?
 
TESTEN SIE UNS !
Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Anfragen entgegen.
(Kontaktaufnahme)
 
Übrigens:
Alle Midifiles und mp3-playbacks werden in unseren Räumlichkeiten vor Ort eingespielt und abgemischt ! Es erfolgt keine Fremdvergabe !


Ihr Team von bonmidi music

 

(nach oben)

(zurück zu  - Informationen - Kategorien)